Skip to content

Staff : Listing

Following is a listing of staff members. Click the staff member's name to view office hours and contact details.

Capstone International Programs
135 B.B. Comer Hall
Box 870254, 400 McCorvey Drive
Tuscaloosa, AL 35487-0254

Phone: (205) 348-5256
Fax: (205) 348-5298
Email: studyabroad@ua.edu

For questions about the study abroad application process check out "Getting Started" or email studyabroad@ua.edu.
Staff
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Carey Dickson cmdickson@ua.edu unavailable
Matthew Feminella mfeminella@ua.edu unavailable
Director
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Carolina Robinson crobinson3@ua.edu 205-348-5256
Assistant Director
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Chad Berry chad.berry@ua.edu 205-348-5256
Education Abroad Advisor
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Sarah Elizabeth Kidwell sekidwell@ua.edu 205-348-5256
Raven McKenzie rmckenzie1@crimson.ua.edu 205-348-5256
Jessilyn Lacy Sellars jlsellars@ua.edu 205-348-5256
Program Assistant
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Jacqueline Cabbil Maye jmaye@ua.edu 205-348-5256
Office Associate
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Brooke Autumne Caneer bacaneer@ua.edu 205-348-5256
Adrienne Hall abhudson1@crimson.ua.edu 205-348-5256
Instructor, Global Studies Certificate
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Tayler Kent tmkent@ua.edu 205-348-0425